miércoles, 11 de marzo de 2009

Electronic in Spanish III

Electronic in Spanish III

Xtreme Vision & Dj Gedeon Present
Album Electro Alabanzas
Title Conected With God
Genre Christian Electronic
Year 2008
Label Xtreme Vision Productions
Lenght 1:06:19.964


1 Tierra Santa / Everybody
2 Estruendo / Vestida De Novia
3 Rojo / Eres Todo Poderoso (Voc Remix)
4 Implossion / Aliento (Remix)
5 Annette Moreno / Sonrisa Alrevez (Remix)
6 Aline Barros/ Rei Meu (Remix)
7 Dj Aleluya / Visto y Oido (Techno Remix)
8 Van Lazarux / Amen
9 Jesus Adrian Romero / Me Dice Que Me Ama ( The Drill Remix)
10 Dr P / El Visio De Tu Amor (Remix Electronica By Dj Faguer)
11 Vico C / La Danza (Remix By Dj Andres)
12 Nola Warren / Cuán Grande Es Él (Djmoy Vs DJ Cuac Mix)
13 Jaime Murrell Vs Ron Carroll / Venga Tu Reino + The Sermon (DJ Cuac Mix Down)
14 Rescate/ Amores Como Vos (Remix)
15 Dj Ariel / Echalo Pa Fuera (Latin House Rmix)
16 Dj Ce Angel / Milagros (Remix)
17 Marcos Witt / Al Rey (Remix)
18 Dj Cuac / El baile de Séfora
19 Estruendo / Destruye
20 Estruendo / Armadura

Mixed by:
Dj Gedeon
Xtreme Vision Ministries & Studio

Design by:
Xtreme Vision Minitries & Studio

© 2008 All Rights Reserved.
WARNING: For private home use only. Federal law provides severe civil and criminal
penalties for the unauthorized reproduction, distribution or exhibition of copyrighted material.
All songs are property of their respective owners and in no way, shape or form does take ownership or rights to any of the songs listed.